We are very excited and pleased to announce this year’s candidates for Signature Membership.

Selections were made based upon the strength of their plein air portfolios. As part of the selection process, their Membership Level is elevated to that of Painting Ambassador and upon completion of the required prerequisites they will become full Signature Members.

Please join us in welcoming this year’s brand new Painting Ambassadors:

Sybil Johnson

Bev Lazor

Ned Mueller

Will Maller

Ernie Dollman

William Suys

Bruce Hancock

Yoriko Ito

We would also like to thank this year’s Jury Panel for their time and effort in judging the submissions. The Jury consisted of Signature Members of our organization. They are:

Ed Bertolet

Karen Leoni

Tom Hughes

Kathy O’Leary

Tonya Zenin

Finally, we would like to thank all of the participants in this year’s contest. We look forward to your continued involvement in the coming years.

Views: 145


You need to be a member of California Plein Air Painters to add comments!

Join California Plein Air Painters

Latest Activity



California Plein Air Artists is a network of artists painting outdoors. Here you can connect with other artists and showcase your work.

© 2020   Created by Tonya Zenin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service